Astronomy


Sun

Moon

Sun Moon age: 25 days,7 hours,3 minutes,19%
Sunrise: 7:23am
Sunset: 5:54pm
Daylight: 10:31
Moonrise: 3:58am (28-Jan-2022)
Moonset: 2:03pm (28-Jan-2022)
Waning Crescent
19% Illuminated


First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
Sun, 09-Jan-2022 12:12pm CST
January 9 2022 18:12 UTC
Mon, 17-Jan-2022 5:49pm CST
January 17 2022 23:49 UTC
Tue, 25-Jan-2022 7:42am CST
January 25 2022 13:42 UTC
Mon, 31-Jan-2022 11:47pm CST
February 1 2022 05:47 UTC


Vernal Equinox
Start of Spring
Summer Solstice
Start of Summer
Autumn Equinox
Start of Fall
Winter Solstice
Start of Winter
Start of Spring First day of Summer First day of Fall First day of Winter
Sun, 20-Mar-2022 10:34am CDT
March 20 2022 15:34 UTC
Tue, 21-Jun-2022 4:15am CDT
June 21 2022 09:15 UTC
Thu, 22-Sep-2022 8:04pm CDT
September 23 2022 01:04 UTC
Wed, 21-Dec-2022 3:49pm CST
December 21 2022 21:49 UTC

  Moon Details from Weather-Display

Additional Moon facts from Weather-Display